Zone 11

Alain Lelievre

Rouen Cœur de Lion

 

02 35 61 39 06

06 60 09 10 45

al.rvs@wanadoo.fr

Duclair les Abbayes

Elbeuf

Mt St Aignan B. de Castille

Rouen Cœur de Lion

Rouen Deux Rives

Rouen Doyen

Rouen Drakkar

Rouen Vallée de Seine

Zone 41

Jan Minnebo

 Argentan

 

 

02 33 35 06 81

06 82 44 29 71

jan.minnebo@orange.fr

Alençon Cité

Alençon Duchés

Alençon le Point des Ducs Argentan

L’Aigle

Mortagne Le Perche

Zone
12

Benoit Vanier

Gisors les Templiers

 

 

06 75 08 50 32

bvanier@hotmail.com

Gisors Citadelle

Gisors les Templiers

Les Andelys

Louviers le Neubourg

Vernon

Zone
42

Bernard Sauvage

Tinchebray Condé/Noireau

 

 

06 02 32 66 60

02 31 79 77 41

sauvageb-th@orange.fr

Bagnoles de l’Orne Pays d’Andaine

Domfront Pays du Dom- frontais

Falaise

Flers

Tinchebray Condé/Noireau

Vire Bocage

Zone 21

Florence Teissere

Le Havre Grand Large

 

 

02 35 48 64 74

07 60 49 09 02

flogat6203@aol.com

Fécamp

Le Havre Doyen

Le Havre Expansion

Le Havre Grand Large

Le Havre Porte Océane

Le Havre Salamandre

Sainte Adresse

Vallée d’Or B.L., Yvetot

Zone 51

 

Jean Notari

Caen Côte de Nacre

 

 

02 31 85 5656

06 07 28 84 54

jnotari@wanadoo.fr

Bayeux

Caen Côte de Nacre

Caen Doyen

Caen Léopards

Caen Reine Mathilde

Caen Viking

Zone 22

 

Thomas Varenne

Dieppe Doyen

 

 

02 35 84 11 09

06 27 67 34 09

thomasvarenne@orange.fr

Aumale Blangy

Dieppe Doyen

Dieppe Verrazane

Eu

Forges Neufchâtel

Saint Valery en Caux

Zone 52

Jean Legout

Bréhal Vallée de la Sienne

 

 

02 33 51 06 73

06 70 20 91 23

Jean.legout@gmail.com

Avranches Mont St Michel Bréhal Vallée de la Sienne Coutances

Granville

zone
31

David Gibory

St André de l’Eure

 

 

02 32 60 29 66

06 11 42 55 02

david@orchidoclaste.com

Evreux Doyen (Br Evreux    Voie Nouvelle)

Evreux les Cent Ponts

Evreux Pré Margot

Evreux Cent 9

Pacy sur Eure

Pacy Vallée d’Eure

Pont Audemer

Saint André de l’Eure

Verneuil sur Avre

Zone 53

Philippe Prevot

Saint

 

 

02 33 55 51 28

07 86 78 74 79

prevot4@sfr.fr

Cherbourg

Cherbourg Chantereyne Isigny Carentan

Saint-Lô

Valognes Ste Mère Église

Zone 32

Isabelle Chollet

Honfleur

 

 

02 31 89 56 74

06 82 38 18 41

isabelle.chollet52@orange.fr

Cabourg

Deauville Trouville Honfleur

Lisieux

Val d’Auge (Pont l'Evêque)

Vimoutiers Vallée d’Auge